The Disable page lists workers selected to be disabled.
A worker with status DISABLED cannot handle any requests or perform any functions that depend on it being active. It is, however, possible to update the worker configuration while it is disabled.
A disabled worker needs to enabled before it can become active again. Enabling a worker activates the worker if the correct authentication code (password) is stored in its configuration, see Workers Enable Page.
To disable workers, ensure that the Disable action is selected for all workers you want to disable.
Select to disable the worker(s).
The result of the disable action is displayed in the Result column.
If all workers are successfully disabled, the page will automatically return to the previous page. If all workers are not disabled, you will stay on the page and can try again.
|Cancel||Returns to the previous page.|